PP’s from the Pride Parade

29 06 2009

I was at the Pride Parade (and there were a lot of product placements and sponsors there!) yesterday and at the end, I asked a few of my friends if there was any particular product that really stood out in the crowd. The answer seemed unanimous – it was Virgin mobile with their clever tag-line:

Virgin Mobile at the Toronto Pride parade“Sometimes we call. Sometimes we text. We go both ways.”

Another well executed campaign worth mentioning was Stride gum. They had a PINK party going and were being quite generous in throwing out product samples (although I’m not sure how happy city officials were about that). However, I must add that my friends and I expected the gum to last a lot longer than it did.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

