Twitter Interview with Adam Giambrone, TTC chair and City Councillor

3 10 2009

I did my first ever twitter interview with Adam (@adam_giambrone) last week. He was really accessible and I would like to thank him for taking the time to reply to my messages. Adam is exactly the kind of person we need to chair the TTC. From a cultural perspective, through efforts such as these, the TTC will be better able relate to audiences such as yourself and hope to establish a loyal following.

I would also like to thank @Barisak (representing @SQSolutions) for his contribution to the interview questions on twitter.

Here’s the transcript…enjoy!

Adam Giambrone twitter interview

Adam Giambrone Twitter interview2Adam Giambrone Twitter interview 3You can follow me on twitter @interpretivist. I wasn’t the perfect interviewer on twitter for this round and I learned a lot. I plan to do a quick post later this week sharing some learnings…and hopefully that might help you better your twitterview skills.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

